29 Sep DC VS SRH Match Prediction | SRH VS DC Toss Astrology

29 Sep DC VS SRH Match Prediction | SRH VS DC Toss Astrology

Astrology, Bhavishyavani, Prediction 0 Comment 23

For Today Astrology Prediction Whatsapp us on 9897820752

Dc vs SRH IPL 13 Match Prediction Who Will Win, Delhi Capitals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad Match toss Prediction, who will win IPL 2020, ball by ball score card online, 100% IPL prediction, Dc vs SRH prediction cricinfo yahoo live cricket scores highlights videos watch online.

DC vs SRH IPL Match Prediction Who Will Win

A battle of the two extremes takes place in the Indian Premier League (IPL) 2020 on Tuesday as leaders Delhi Capitals (DC) take on bottom-table Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH). Delhi Capitals will take on Sunrisers Hyderabad in the league match of IPL 2020 aka Indian Premier League which will be played at the Zayed Stadium in Abu Dhabi.There cannot be a better start than this Delhi Capitals have won the two matches they have played so far. They are in the top of the points table and they will definitely want to be on that spot.

DC VS SRH Match Prediction

DC VS SRH Match Prediction

Pitch Report – This pitch has looked fairly decent to bat till now in the tournament with the average score in a couple of games played here is 154 runs.

SRH VS DC Toss Astrology 2020

Delhi Capitals have won both of their games till now in the tournament and would like to make a hattrick of their wins in this game.The toss is going to play an important in the result of each and every match of the Indian Premier League as we had observed in the previous matches.

Full Match Info

Date: Tuesday, 29th September 2020
Time: 02:00 PM GMT / 06:00 PM LOCAL / 07:30 PM IST

Venue Details, Facts, and History

Stadium: Sheikh Zayed Stadium
Opened: 2004
Capacity: 20,000
Ends: North End, Pavilion End
Location: Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Time Zone: UTC +04:00
Home to: United Arab Emirates
Floodlights: Yes

Delhi Capitals Squad

Shreyas Iyer (c), Kagiso Rabada, Marcus Stoinis, Sandeep Lamichhane, Ishant Sharma, Ajinkya Rahane, Ravichandran Ashwin, Shikhar Dhawan, Shimron Hetmyer, Alex Carey, Mohit Sharma, Prithvi Shaw, Lalit Yadav, Avesh Khan, Axar Patel, Tushar Deshpande, Rishabh Pant, Harshal Patel, Keemo Paul, Amit Mishra, Anrich Nortje, Daniel Sams.

Sunrisers Hyderabad Squad

Kane Williamson, David Warner (c), Jonny Bairstow (wk), Manish Pandey, Mohammad Nabi, Priyam Garg, Vijay Shankar, Wriddhiman Saha (wk), Virat Singh, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Basil Thampi, Abhishek Sharma, Billy Stanlake, Sandeep Sharma, Shahbaz Nadeem, Shreevats Goswami, Siddarth Kaul, K Khaleel Ahmed, T Natarajan, Mitchell Marsh, Bavanaka Sandeep, Fabian Allen, Abdul Samad, Sanjay Yadav, Rashid Khan.


Leave a comment

Back to Top