Who Will Win IPL 2020 – IPL 13 Match Winner Bhavishyavani

Who Will Win IPL 2020 – IPL 13 Match Winner Bhavishyavani

Bhavishyavani 0 Comment 521

For Today Astrology Prediction Whatsapp us on 9897820752

Who Will Win IPL 2020 – IPL 13 Match Winner Prediction Astrology Bhavishyavani Report: The most awaited sports tournament of India, Indian Premier League (IPL) is soon going to start with its 13th edition and cricket fans are eagerly waiting to watch this awesome season on television or stadium etc. IPL was started in 2008 and now it is one of the most popular cricket events in this world. Every year it occurs in the month of April-May with full enthusiasm and more than 60 matches are played b/w the 8 or more teams. Like previous year this year also 8 teams are participating and these teams are Sunrisers Hyderabad, Royal Challengers Bangalore, Chennai Super Kings, Mumbai Indians, Rajasthan Royals, Kolkata Knight Riders, Kings XI Punjab & Delhi capitals.

So it will be exciting to see who will IPL 13th Season. Here in this article, we are here for all those people who are searching for the IPL T20 Winner prediction 2020, Who will be the winner of IPL 13, semifinalist & finalist. Our astrologers have already done the Bhavishyavani for the IPL 2020 winner and we are 100% sure about our IPL winner prediction.

Check Here: Today IPL Match Prediction

IPL 2020 Winner Prediction | Who Will Win IPL 2020 – IPL 13 Match Winner Bhavishyavani

Last year Mumbai Indians won the IPL final by defeating the Chennai Super Kings, now they are high in confidence. With those 2 teams, last year DC and SRH are also the part of the semifinalist. MI team was the topper of the points table on 2019. They played well in the semifinal & in Final Against CSK. Now after the IPL auction 2020, all teams are looking good. Now it’s almost impossible to predict who will win IPL 13.

Today IPL 2020 Predictions – Winner Bhavishyavani

Cricket is the game of uncertainty. No one can predict 100% about the match winner till the last ball. But when it comes to the iplt20prediction2020.in then you don’t have to worry about the prediction. Our astrologers are expert in this field.

So according to our prediction, Chennai Super Kings will win IPL 13.

Why CSK Will Win–

  1. Chennai has the best captain in the world, MS Dhoni.
  2. Suresh Raina and Ravindra Jadeja are the backbones of the team.
  3. Have world-class allrounders like Shane Watson and Dwayne Bravo.
  4. This time team has best youngsters bowlers Lungi Ngidi, Shardul Thakur etc.

Check Also: IPL All Match Prediction 2020

IPL Previous Winner List

Till now IPL has been completed 12 Seasons from 2008-2019. Where 11 teams play this tournament and CSK & MI are the most successful teams with the 3 & 4 titles respectively. 2 times KKR, 1-time SRH, RR and DC have won the final. on 2016 & 2017 CSK and the RR was not the part of the IPL. So here is the list of the previous IPL winner from season 1 to 12.

Year Winner Runner-Up Result
2008 Rajasthan Royals Chennai Super Kings Rajasthan won by 3 wickets
2009 Deccan Chargers Royal Challengers Bangalore Deccan won by 6 runs
2010 Chennai Super Kings Mumbai Indians Chennai won by 22 runs
2011 Chennai Super Kings Royal Challengers Bangalore Chennai won by 58 runs
2012 Kolkata Knight Riders Chennai Super Kings Kolkata won by 5 wickets
2013 Mumbai Indians Chennai Super Kings Mumbai won by 23 runs
2014 Kolkata Knight Riders Kings XI Punjab Kolkata won by 3 wickets
2015 Mumbai Indians Chennai Super Kings Mumbai won by 41 runs
2016 Sunrisers Hyderabad Royal Challengers Bangalore Sunrisers won by 8 runs
2017 Mumbai Indians Rising Pune Supergiants Mumbai won by 1 run
2018 Chennai Superkings Sunrisers Hyderabad Chennai won by 8 Wickets
2019 Mumbai Indians Chennai Superkings Mumbai won by 1 Run

Hope you all enjoy this special article about IPL 2020 Winner Prediction – Who Will Win IPL 2020 Astrology Bhavishyavani Predictions. Stay tuned to us for every IPL match prediction from 29 March to 19 May 2020.


Leave a comment

Back to Top